Test

Bezirksvorsitzender

Roland Rech
Ludwig-Jahn-Str. 33
88356 Ostrach
Tel. 07585/2112 oder 0151/128 65 021
eMail: rolandrech@web.de

Bezirksjugendleiterin

Susanne App
Erlenweg 15
88299 Leutkirch
Tel. 07561/3157
eMail: Musikschule.App@gmx.de

Bezirksdirigentin

Dagmar Mirl
Wiesentalstr. 13
88074 Meckenbeuren
Tel./Fax 07542/22163,
eMail: info@musikschule-meckenbeuren.de

Bezirksvorsitzender

Trudpert Beckert
Stampf 8A
79244 Münstertal
Tel. 07636/1490, Fax 07636/787803
eMail: trudpert.beckert@dhv-breisgau.de

Bezirksjugendleiter

Clemens Zeissler
Maienstr. 13
79288 Gottenheim
Tel. 07665/939554,
www.breisgau.akkordeonjugend.de

Bezirksdirigentin

Silke D´Inka
Bollerstaudenstr. 7
79111 Freiburg
eMail: silke.dinka@dhv-breisgau.de

Bezirksvorsitzender

Dietmar Fink
Steigmattstraße 51
79725 Laufenburg
Tel. 07763/9286767 – Mobil: 0171/5213574
eMail: dietmarfink@dhv-dreilaenderecke.de

Bezirksjugendleiterin

Svenja Amann
Wilhelm-Stahl-Str. 26
79822 Titisee-Neustadt
Tel. 0162/7832659
eMail: svenja.amann.l@ngenau.de

Bezirksdirigentin

Marlene Adam
Bahnhofstr. 3
79780 Stühlingen
Tel. 07744/755
eMail: marleneadam@dhv-dreilaenderecke.de

Bezirksvorsitzender

Thomas Hug
Holderstaudenstraße 31
78713 Schramberg
Tel: 07402/7124
eMail: famthhug@yahoo.de

Bezirksjugendleiterin

Tamara Ganter
Zollhausstr. 39
78737 Fluorn-Winzeln
07402/5854616
eMail: tamara.ganter.99@gmx.de

Bezirksdirigentin

Sandra Keller
Schulstraße 1
72275 Alpirsbach-Peterzell
Tel. 07444/955880
eMail: sumkeller@web.de

Bezirksvorsitzender

Gerhard Girrbach
Terrassenstraße 2 – 4
76327 Pfinztal
Tel. 07240/92 69 901
Fax 07240/94 37 36
Mobil 0177 7239153
eMail: bezirksvorsitzender@dhv-karlsruhe.de

Bezirksjugendleiterin

Sarah Hofheinz
Rheinaustr. 82
76287 Rheinstetten
Mobil 0177 384 86 08
eMail: shofheinz@akkordeonjugendbw.de

Bezirksdirigentin

Beate Brenner
Thomastr. 15
76707 Hambrücken
Tel. 07255 / 9632
Mobil 0170 1889193
eMail: bezirksdirigent@dhv-karlsruhe.de

Bezirksvorsitzender

Manfred Kappler
Goethestraße 19
76461 Muggensturm
Tel./Fax 07222/5952581
eMail: vorsitz1@dhv-mittelbaden.de

Bezirksjugendleiter

Birgit Fröhlich
Im Grün 35
76287 Rheinstetten
Tel. 07242/702966
eMail: jugend1@dhv-mittelbaden.de

Bezirksdirigentin

Judith Wagner
Jägerstrasse 16
76327 Pfinztal
Tel. 07240/36172
eMail: dirigent1@dhv-mittelbaden.de

Stv. Bezirksdirigentin

André Thoma
Eberbachstr. 57
76532 Baden-Baden
Tel. 0173/9087662
eMail: dirigent2@dhv-mittelbaden.de

Bezirksvorsitzender

Fritz König
Storchenweg 25
72555 Metzingen
Tel. 07123/6520
eMail: fkoenig@hc-dettingen.de

Bezirksjugendleiterin

Marion Mendel
Friedrichstraße 1
72124 Pliezhausen
Tel. 07127/890525

Bezirksdirigent

Horst Amann
Metzgerstr. 6 a
72764 Reutlingen
Tel. 07121/337373
Fax 07121/337491
eMail: horsti.privat@arcor.de

Bezirksvorsitzender

Wolfgang Bähr
Probstbühndstr. 12
77704 Oberkirch
Tel: 07802/7882
eMail: family-baehr@web.de

Bezirksjugendleiterin

Stefanie Kimmig
Vorderbühlweg 7
77728 Oppenau

Bezirksjugendleiter

Marius Huber
Am Horn 2
77728 Oppenau-Maisach

Bezirksdirigent

Patric Jockers
Sandsteinweg 6
77694 Kehl-Kork
Tel. 07851/71109
eMail: patric.jockers@t-online.de

Bezirksvorsitzender

Karl-Heinz Strohmaier
Friedelsheimer Str. 9
68199 Mannheim
Tel. 0621/851990
eMail: k-h.strohmaier@dhv-rno.de

Bezirksvorsitzender

Norbert Matalla
Gewerbestrasse 12
68309 Mannheim
Tel. 0624/724123
eMail: Norbert.matalla@t-online.de

Bezirksjugendleiter/-in

z.Zt. nicht besetzt

Bezirksdirigent

Werner Scherer
Regenbogen 11a
68305 Mannheim
Tel. 0621/741631
eMail: w.scherer@dhv-rno.de

Bezirksvorsitzender

Florian Schittenhelm
Hauptstraße 33
73453 Abtsgmünd
Tel. 07366/9223354
Fax 07366/9670044
Mobil 01741929479
eMail: vorstand@dhv-schwaben.de

Bezirksjugendleiter

Nicolai Mettmann
Häfnerstraße 12/1
73432 Aalen
Tel. 07367/968456
Mobil 015227323685
eMail: jugend@dhv-schwaben.de

Bezirksdirigent

Dieter Häckh
Sandbergstraße 2a
89264 Weißenhorn-Bubenhausen
Tel. 07309/4014776
Mobil 01632871533
eMail: dirigent@dhv-schwaben.de

Bezirksvorsitzende

Sabine Schrenk
Ringstraße 3
78166 Donaueschingen-Wolterdingen
Tel. 07723/8739658
eMail: vorstand@dhv-sbh.de

Bezirksjugendleiter/-in

zur Zeit nicht besetzt

Bezirksdirigentin

Uta Borho
Imbrander Weg 21
78730 Lauterbach
eMail: bezirksdirigent@dhv-sbh.de

Bezirksvorsitzender

Erhard Schwenk
Seedach 23
73035 Göppingen
Tel. 07161/98799250
Fax: 07161/929818
eMail: vorstand@dhv-staufen.de

Bezirksjugendleiterin

Kathrin Class
Teckstraße 12
72667 Schlaitdorf
Tel. 07127/977511
eMail: bez-jl@dhv-staufen.de

Bezirksdirigent

Erwin Schuster
Christofstr. 44
70736 Fellbach
eMail: bezirksdirigent@dhv-staufen.de

Geschäftsstelle

Brestlingweg 5
70619 Stuttgart

Bezirksvorsitzende

Daniela Pfletschinger
Mobil: 0174 2875239
eMail: kontakt@dhv-stuttgart-ludwigsburg.de

Bezirksdirigentin

Claudia Steinfeldt
Schemppstraße 35
70619 Stuttgart
eMail: Claudia.S.Beck@gmx.de

Bezirksjugendleiterin

z. Zt nicht besetzt

Bezirksvorsitzender

Rudi Sanwald
Hessigheimer Str. 16
74074 Heilbronn
Tel. 07131/251326
eMail: Rudi.Sanwald@t-online.de

Bezirksjugendleiter/-in

zur Zeit nicht besetzt

Bezirksdirigentin

Sylvia Schiffner
Haigernstr. 2
74078 Heilbronn
eMail: sylvia.schiffner@gmx.de

Bezirksvorsitzender

Ernst Fuchs
Eiselbergsiedlung 5
75203 Königsbach-Stein
Tel. 07232/9638
eMail: efuchs@web.de

Bezirksjugendleiterin

Julia Bestle
Zieglerstraße 14
71144 Steinenbronn
eMail: julia@bestles.de

Bezirksdirigentin

Margarete Glock
Götzentor 10/2
75417 Mühlacker
eMail: musikschule.glock@t-online.de